Loading Events
This event has passed.

One of the major cornerstones of proper EFT technique is the art of getting specific.

When we get specific, we can:

  • Get to the root of the problem faster
  • Know exactly what we're dealing with
  • Keep our clients from being emotionally flooded
  • Collapse tabletops

But when we don't get specific, none of this is possible!

In fact, if EFT isn't working for you or your clients, chances are you're not getting specific. This is the number one area that needs troubleshooting when EFT doesn't appear to be working.

This workshop gives you a review of your Level 1-2 training on getting specific, but expands this with case studies, demos and discussion. Suitable for EFT Practitioners of all levels. You're never too experienced to take a second, (or third!) look at something as important as the art of getting specific.

We look at a number of common issues your clients bring and strategies for getting specific with each.

This class includes practice time with a partner, along with compassionate feedback from your facilitator, Jessica.

This workshop counts toward your CPD requirements with EFT International.

Date and Time

This is a 3-hour workshop. It'll be held on Monday, November 15 from 3:30-6:30 Mountain Time (5:30-8:30 eastern, 4:30-7:30 Central, 2:30-5:30 Pacific).

The workshop is 100% online. A Zoom link will be sent to you prior to the workshop.

Class Fees

The fee for this workshop is $125CAD + tax. The total is $131.25.

Pre-Requisites

You must have completed a Level 1-2 Training with EFT International, EFT Universe or ACEP. Please contact me if you've done a different training to see if it's equivalent.

 

 

Registration

To register, please complete the form below, and then pay the workshop fees.

Pay the Workshop Fee

You'll receive a confirmation of your enrolment within 1 business day of registering and paying for the workshop.

Go to Top